Shopping Cart


Regular price $1,099.98 Sale price


Deliveries in 10 days


The Doctor Who Crystal TARDIS Master Collection is the ultimate prized possession for any fan of the acclaimed BBC series Doctor Who. This gift set includes our world-famous Crystal TARDIS design for each of the 13 main-series Doctors as well as John Hurt's War Doctor with each Doctor being captured in precision laser-engraving on the interior of the crystal TARDIS. Each unit radiates a bright blue glow using the included beautiful LED base stand. These can either be powered via battery or via the INCLUDED power adapter for each TARDIS (total of 14 adapters, a $70 instant added value).

The included Doctor Who Crystal TARDIS Collectibles are as follows:

Our Doctor Who Crystal TARDIS collectibles are sure to make for an excellent gift for any fan of the Doctor Who series or serve as a welcome addition to your own collection. We have created engraved Crystal LED-lit TARDIS Doctor Who collectible items for every iteration of The Doctor to-date. 

See our full Crystal Doctor Who TARDIS collection here for more!


All orders are shipped in 1-3 business days. Buyer is responsible for shipping costs and VAT. International shipping now available!


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review